• Home
  • /
  • Municipal Investment Standard

Municipal Investment Standard


In 2015 Agency for Strategic Initiatives, Vologda Region Government and the city of Cherepovets signed a trilateral agreement on interaction in the framework of pilot testing of successful practices aimed at development and support of small and medium entrepreneurship at the municipal level.

In the course of the year 2015 the municipality Cherepovets was successfully implementing the best practices under the road map from the Atlas of municipal practices, made departmental assessment and public expertise of implementation results. Some practices realized by Cherepovets and directed at SMEs development and removal of administrative obstacles entered into the Collection of successful practices.


Attached files:

Atlas of municipal practices

Governor Resolution of 9 November 2015 №3514-r “On measures directed at the development of small and medium entrepreneurship and the removal of administrative obstacles in the municipal entities of the Region”.

Department of Economic Development Order of 24 November 2015 №0287/15-o “On adoption of the order of interaction between the regional authorities and municipal entities on the implementation of successful practices entered into the Atlas of municipal practices.

Model order of measures directed at the development of small and medium entrepreneurship and the removal of administrative obstacles in the municipal entities of the Region (including Model Regulation of Expert Group Activity).

Dialog System – operating procedure.

REGISTER

YOU CAN SEND A REQUEST TO REGISTER A PROJECT
OR ASK ANY QUESTIONS ABOUT THE INVESTMENT PROJECTS OF
THE VOLOGDA REGION

Get Registered

NEW APPLICATION

In the Vologda Region there is a wide range of investor state support measures of both the federal and regional levels.

Data Application

You can suggest a project, send a request for support measures or report on the facts of law violation within the investment activity.

Contacts Contacts

For the quicker response we need to know who sends requests

You can suggest a project, send a request for support measures or report on the facts of law violation within the investment activity.

We inform on the results of the consideration by telephone and duplicate them by e-mail.

Additional materials will help to set the task correctly.

Send a Request

Thank you, the appeal was successfully sent.

Return to site

• Главная
  • /
  • Муниципальный инвестиционный стандарт

Муниципальный инвестиционный стандарт


В 2015 году между Агентством стратегических инициатив, Правительством Вологодской области и муниципальным образованием город Череповец подписано трехсторонее соглашение о взаимодействии в рамках пилотной апробации успешных практик, направленных на развитие и поддержку малого и среднего предпринимательства на муниципальном уровне.

В течение 2015 года муниципальным образованием город Череповец были успешно внедрены предусмотренные «дорожной картой» лучшие практики Атласа муниципальных практик , проведена ведомственная оценка и общественная экспертиза результатов внедрения. Отдельные практики, направленные на развитие малого и среднего предпринимательства и снятие административных барьеров, реализуемые Череповцом, вошли в Сборник успешных практик. 


Прикрепленные файлы:

Атлас муниципальных практик

Распоряжение Губернатора области от 9 ноября 2015 года № 3514-р « О мерах, направленных на развитие малого и среднего предпринимательства и снятия административных барьеров в муниципальных образованиях области».

Приказ Департамента экономического развития области от 24 ноября 2015 года № 0287/15-о «Об утверждении порядка взаимодействия органов власти области с муниципальными образованиями области по внедрению успешных практик, вошедших в Атлас муниципальных практик».

Типовой порядок мер, направленный на развитие малого и среднего предпринимательства и снятие административных барьеров в муниципальных образования области (включая Типовой регламент деятельности экспертных групп).

Система Диалог – алгоритм работы.

Зарегистрируйтесь

Вы можете отправить заявку на регистрацию проекта
или задать вопросы по реализации инвестиционных проектов
в Вологодской области

Зарегистрироваться

Новое обращение

На территории Вологодской области доступен широкий набор мер государственной подержки инвесторов — как федерального, так и регионального уровня.

Данные Обращение

Можете предложить проект, отправить заявку на меры поддержки или сообщить о фактах нарушения законодательства в рамках инвестиционной деятельности.

Контакты Контакты

Нам нужно знать кто отправляет заявки, чтобы отреагировать быстрее.

Можете предложить проект, отправить заявку на меры поддержки или сообщить о фактах нарушения законодательства в рамках инвестиционной деятельности.

Результаты рассмотрения, озвучиваем по телефону и дублируем по электронной почте.

Дополнительные материалы помогут правильно сформировать задачу, поможет в рассмотрении.

Отправлено

Спасибо, обращение успешно отправлено

Вернуться на сайт